1/6/20 Mr. Kitty AMPS 105, PMPS 96

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sara and Mr. Kitty, Jan 6, 2020.

  1. Sara and Mr. Kitty

    Sara and Mr. Kitty Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    1/3/20
    I’m thinking Mr. Kitty failed his recent reduction and we should bump him back up to 1.75U. Anyone care to take a peak at our spreadsheet and advise? Thanks in advance!
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Why go you think he has a failed reduction?
    He has stayed in normal numbers for the last three days with mostly normal numbers (except for 2 BGs) in the preceding few days as well.
    I would not increase the dose. He is going beautifully.
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  3. Sara and Mr. Kitty

    Sara and Mr. Kitty Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I thought he failed because his numbers (even though they are beautiful) spiked to the blues ever since we decreased the dose. Should we try to decrease and see if they stay the same or better?
     
  4. Sara and Mr. Kitty

    Sara and Mr. Kitty Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    And he is 53 at +2. I’m just going to calm myself down and not change anything ;)
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page