1/8 Disco AMPS 260, +2 347, didn't make it to the beach yesterday, increase due?

Since you are following SLGS, you wait seven days before increasing. You do test enough for TR if you wanted to switch and increase earlier.
Thx for the quick reply! As we are close to day 7, I think I will wait. I am moving into my new place this weekend and the move may be stressful for them, although I will do what I did when I moved here into my mom's place - keep them in my bedroom, have the blanket/bedspread that smells like them on the bed as well as their heated cat beds, and have Feliway Plug-Ins, too, and think that will help minimize the stress for them.
 
Back
Top