1/9 Disco AMPS 337, +4 297, +7 295...hoping for a beachy weekend with dose increase Friday! Picture

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 1/8 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...h-yesterday-increase-due.224031/#post-2506074

Even though @Wendy&Neko said I'm testing frequently enough to do TR, Nervous Nellie (me) is going to wait til tomorrow and increase by .25u. Guess I'm the turtle and not the hare in this marathon, HaHaMeow! I did let myself sleep last night without waking up enough to spot test Disco and may do the same tonight as I'll be up the next few nights after Friday...

As you can see, Disco and Brighton are ready for the beach!
 

Attachments

  • BrightonDiscoSleepyPods.jpg
    BrightonDiscoSleepyPods.jpg
    84.8 KB · Views: 113
Last edited:
They're going to look sensational on the beach in their matching lounge chairs!!! They're so adorable, I love them!!!
Good plan to get some sleep ahead of time, love your positive attitude!!! Best of luck Disco cooperates...you know these cats...!!!:p

Add "pictures" to your thread title so everyone sees them!
 
What a precious picture Teri! Yes, little Disco wants an increase!
I grew to love and adore those little soft soft hairless babies, in a cardiac waiting room a couple years ago. Many people might not imagine their softness. Funny - how could you ever say you gave a fur shot?!
Ok, so rest, then increase;)
 
Back
Top