1/9 jebat amps 144 +3 122 pmps 227 +3 252

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Waheeda, Jan 9, 2020.

  1. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Looks like it’s a bounce? Probably he had gone low at +6.
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Jebat, please read the rule book!
     
    Waheeda likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Jebat comes back down for you.
     
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bring it on back down Jebat
    Have a great day
     
  5. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Hope furball is not way too high today.
     
  6. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Jebat has his own mind. He surprised me with a nice blue this morning and then a yellow. Really wasn’t expecting that.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  7. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I guess I'm biased now - never surprised to see a higher number at AM or PM pre-shot...Luci dispenses those regularly to me...so I just figure that's the norm....

    Hope Jebat will come back down to the nice blue beach :)
     
  8. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Omg! 252! He has never been this high. What’s happening? He has been eating FF seafood feast today.
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It looks like a bounce to me. It's possible he dipped down to green after that 122 today.
     
  10. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    Looks like ya. I’m planning to increase dose tmr night. Is it safe to increase? Or I should wait another cycle?
     
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    You may want to do a curve before you increase to see how low this dose is taking him.
     
  12. Waheeda

    Waheeda Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2017
    I’ll do a few spot tests tmr morning. I think can safely say he needs an increase.
     

Share This Page