Yesterday, dental recovery day in the fog. Thanks to the late/early visitors. Hi Mary - scritches to Ollie!!
1/8 Recap:
AMPS 159 +7 247 +9.5 158
PMPS 123 +4 272
Still waiting for the depot to refill, but I suspect Neko will be getting an increase soon. Still, it's cycle 4 after the reduced dose, so I'm going to try out Marje's pair of kevlar patience pants for a while.
Good thing DH does repairs on rowing shells - he's got the cloth and resin to repair them when they rip.
Neko's being a trooper about her meds. So far (antijinx) she hasn't been feeling ill effects from the AB. I'm adding pumpkin and probiotics just in case. Since her extraction was on the right side, I'm having to squirt meds on the left side, which is taking some getting used to (for me). But it's easier for Neko. I don't think I heard any teeth grinding sounds today at breffs time.

Vines to all in need today. Depending on Neko's next test number, I might be headed out to a matinee.
1/8 Recap:
AMPS 159 +7 247 +9.5 158
PMPS 123 +4 272
Still waiting for the depot to refill, but I suspect Neko will be getting an increase soon. Still, it's cycle 4 after the reduced dose, so I'm going to try out Marje's pair of kevlar patience pants for a while.
Neko's being a trooper about her meds. So far (antijinx) she hasn't been feeling ill effects from the AB. I'm adding pumpkin and probiotics just in case. Since her extraction was on the right side, I'm having to squirt meds on the left side, which is taking some getting used to (for me). But it's easier for Neko. I don't think I heard any teeth grinding sounds today at breffs time.
Vines to all in need today. Depending on Neko's next test number, I might be headed out to a matinee.
I heard some teeth grinding at dinner time. Rats!
Are you still having to give 5 different meds? Glad you got out to see the movie, that is one blessing of a bounce!
Sending no grinding vines.