1/9 Polly AMPS 250+3=287+7.5=297+10=292 PMPS 260+3=240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 1/8

260 AMPS
243 +3
222 +7
207 PMPS
154 +3
146 +5
168 +8

Friday!!!! No afternoon chores. No weekend plans other than dinner guests tomorrow night. Yes!

On the other hand, Miss PollyDoodle, I spy ever so slight numbers creep. And a shift in your cycle pattern. Hmmmm? Trying to tell me something?

Excellent day in Pollywood. A little btb with the girl, a little kneading on the couch, some napping with her head propped a bit on a couch pillow. Lots of snurgle purrs.

Dog's snoring lightly on the loveseat. Boomer's hunkered down on the chair near the window and Rowsie...I dunno. Probably asleep on the bed. Ahhhhhh, that's why it's so relaxing in the living room!
 
Last edited:
Hmmm....do I hear the subtle tones of a dosecrease threat? Better start thinking about that, Miss Polly! Friday's are awesome, aren't they? Have a great one, Marilyn!
 
Well, it isn't numbers creep; it's numbers holy-cow-over-the-moon jump. Ahhh, that's my little girl. If you're going to do something, do it big!

Will hold the dose for a cycle or two. Not long ago she floated pink most of the am cycle and then dropped all night to a green AMPS the next morning. I just want to see what happens after this up, up and away day, especially since she came down at PMPS.

Polly, I fear you're a puzzle. I also fear the dog ate all the strategic pieces and we'll never get a complete picture! Could we at least, please, get the edges finished.

Thanks all for stopping by. And even better than Friday, it's Friday night!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Sounds like a great day- btb snuggles, no afternoon errands- hope you had a great evening out with your friends Marilyn!

pssst- Hey Polly, bean's gettin impatient-better throw her a low amps number....Tigr :smuggrin:
 
Excellent day in Pollywood. A little btb with the girl, a little kneading on the couch, some napping with her head propped a bit on a couch pillow. Lots of snurgle purrs.
Sounds ideal! Well, maybe except for the appearance of FlatPolly YellowPolly. I hear there's a strong demand for patience pants around here. :p Have a great weekend Marilyn.
 
Hi Pretty Polly! How bout you come down off da yellow floor and come play wit me at da lagoon! I will be dun swimmin soon and will come play wit you on the shore? - Fast Eddie

Sounds like an excellent Friday for da bean! Have a great weekend Marilyn!
 
That is one YELLOW CAT today!!!! o_O haha! Hope she slides down a little tonight and has a lovely blue Caturday!!! Sleep well, Marilyn!
 
Wow....I wish I had your day....sounds perfect!

Now Polly, momma is giving you a chance to show her what you can do with this dose, but the dosecrease is there, so show momma that you can work this dose!
 
Hey, Polly! You and I's two of a kind tonight! Yellow is our color. I think our Mamas aren't really happy about it, though. Think we oughta mosey on down to the blue floor to make them happy? I will if you will - Cinco
 
'Pollywood" I love it hahaha

Thanks for visiting Purrdy today. We sure have noticed Polly often when we're looking for Purrdy's condos we accidentally click on hers instead!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top