LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
09/30 +11=65
AMPS(BG)=68
No shot. Not eating good at all. Took me over 45 min to get him to eat about 1/2 last nights +4.5. He did eat his YA @ +6.5.
Gave him 1/4 mirtz and ondan @ +11.5 this morning. He also got 1/4 cerenia and 1/2 ondan yesterday afternoon @ +11.
Slowly getting his b-fast into him. Going on 20+ min now.
AMPS(BG)=68
No shot. Not eating good at all. Took me over 45 min to get him to eat about 1/2 last nights +4.5. He did eat his YA @ +6.5.
Gave him 1/4 mirtz and ondan @ +11.5 this morning. He also got 1/4 cerenia and 1/2 ondan yesterday afternoon @ +11.
Slowly getting his b-fast into him. Going on 20+ min now.
