10/04 Boomer AMPS 302 :( :( +3 290 PMPS 272 +2.5 234 photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Oct 4, 2018.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    Thank you so very much for all the vines for DH! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: Appt is today at +6.

    AMPS 302 :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek: shooting 1.0u
    I thought the bounce had hit it's max last night at PMPS.

    Boomer ate all of his +3 and extra food, some +6 and some +9.

    Allen ate well last night although was not CPC. He also left us 2 small deposits in his lb and one larger one beside the box :rolleyes:

    Today's photo is of a Yellow-Rumped Warbler; one of the few warblers I actually saw during fall migration this year!
     

    Attached Files:

  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sending prayers for you and your DH. :bighug::bighug:

    I hope Boomer slides down and surfs safely today. Great picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Prayers upon prayers for good report for DH, Judy and hugs for your heart ❤️:bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    It seems a lot of people are seeing higher Bg lately. Change of seasons?
    Positive energy Positive thoughts to you all :):bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I don't know what it is. Only a few days ago he was going low enough to earn a reduction...now look at him :rolleyes: I guess I'll have to increase him back up but today I'm focused on something else.
     
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    :bighug::bighug::bighug: for all of you. Such a cute little bird.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Thank you again, everyone, for sending vines, prayers, thoughts and hugs! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: We'll be leaving soon for DH's appt. Normally I would test Boomer before we leave but, given his numbers today, I'm pretty sure he will be safe:rolleyes:
     
  9. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    :bighug::bighug::bighug:❤️.....thinking ab u and DH. Sending more vines and prayers ❤️
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Sending vines for today's appointment. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

    A failed reduction can always be dealt with tomorrow. (hint Boomer).
     
  11. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    I hope all went well today at DH's appointment.

    Come back down, Deputy Boomer!

    Lovely photo. I don't know the warblers. Got to get out my bird books!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 272 shooting 1u
    Will go back to 1.25 tomorrow unless there's a drastic reduction in his numbers.
     
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    I love warblers; there are so very many different ones!
     
  14. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014

Share This Page