10/08 Boomer AMPS 130 +3 88 +6 40 +7.5 88 +8.5 81 PMPS 104 +2.5 83, photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Oct 8, 2018.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Happy Thanksgiving to all of my Canadian FDMB family!
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 130 shooting 1.25u. A dosecrease was in the plan but since his AMPS is lower than normal I will hold off.

    Boomer ate all of his +3 but only some of his +6 and hardly any of his +9.

    Allen ate well last night and left us a lb deposit.

    Today on the agenda....clean up from Thanksgiving dinner yesterday. Maybe a walk later although I'm not currently seeing the sun that was predicted for today.

    Today's photo is of the male Northern Cardinal that comes to my backyard for peanuts.
     

    Attached Files:

    Bellasmom likes this.
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Another kitty at the hut this morning. Cardinal looks very inquisitive there.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Boomer heads to the lagoon and surfs today. Great picture. I love cardinals.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  5. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    You called that one! :)

    I never see red cardinals in this area (NE Minnesota/NW Wisconsin). :(
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Well gee,
    +6 40
    This morning I was thinking of increasing his dosage; now he just earned a decrease.
     
  7. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Way to go , Boomer ! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +7.5 88 and +8.5 81
     
  9. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Great job! Glad he visited the hut today
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Seems a lot of kitties BG is doing weird things lately?

    Love the photo! :)
     
  11. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hi Judy! And Happy Thanksgiving!

    Wow, good catch on the +6. Does that mean a reduction now instead of an increase? It looks marginal. :)

    ETA : I am not sure what I would do as his other numbers besides dipping into the 40's are not so great........
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  12. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Yay Boomer!!!
     
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 104 shooting a reduction to 1u
     
  14. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yeah, no kidding! I was about to give him an increase this morning. I did give him the reducie but will likely have to take him back up in 6-8 cycles. Now for the bounce.......:rolleyes:
     
  15. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  16. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Makes you wonder what he's been doing in the middle of the night since you don't have many tests past +2.

    Happy turkey soup day.
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.

Share This Page