10/1/2018 Bailey AMPS 230 +3 171 +5 94, Increased dose .2 to .25

Rosie & Bailey

Member Since 2018
Hey everyone,

Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/question-about-stalling-on-tr-protocol.203998/

I am having trouble getting through a full 6 cycles without skipping so will probably be needing some guidance later tonight. Thanks for providing so much support!

I'll keep updating the title of this post with new numbers. (Thanks @Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey for sharing the Tips for New Members thread) There is so much information on this forum!

Hope you are all having a great day today with your fur babies!
 
upload_2017-8-19_20-37-19-gif.30425
 
Thank you Wendy! I am so excited about her progress.
I am still neurotic about testing her, like I obviously was last night, but I now feel empowered to shoot a lower number, thanks to you guys.

I am beyond grateful!!:D:D:D
 
Back
Top