10/10Ravan/+5 192/+9 36/+10/140/pmps169/+2 231/+4 222/+6 300/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Oct 10, 2018.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. Jill & Jade

    Jill & Jade Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2018
    Poor Ravan...such a bouncy boy!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Boing Boing Boing :stop:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Many of the drugs used on our animals,Especially cats, are Off label. They've never been tested on cats.

    Drug companies who engage in this practice of "Off Label Drugs" do so by way of shirking their responsibility to appropriately investigate these uses and file proper FDA applications to expand their drug’s labeled use. Because, essentially, they’re using these off label patients as guinea pigs as they compile unpaid-for data on their drug’s cool new spinoff properties.
     
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Today it's not so funny anymore :(
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Hope you can get some rest tonight :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
    Looks like I’m gonna be doing same thing tonight again!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Oh but look at the +5!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  9. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    How about the +9 36!!! I laid down for a nap & was shocked at that # Ravan is always full of surprises!

    Now he's driving me Crazy with the Low #'s o_Oo_Oo_O:woot:

    The roller coaster goes up up & then WAY DOWN! :eek::eek::eek:
     
    Last edited: Oct 10, 2018
    Bellasmom likes this.
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Let's hope he does better on 0.75 units this time. Up, up, up Ravan!:eek:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Ok Ravan, get away from those toofy things!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  12. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Bella +3:30 50! What are these crazy boys doing
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  13. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    I think that LagoonMeisterin China (@Chris & China ) and the deputies have mended the shark nets, but just to be safe, swim up, Ravan!
     
    JoyBee&Ravan and Dyana like this.
  14. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    I'll lower dose to .75 at pmps but I'm wondering if he might have enough in the depot to drop him really low tonite?

    High carb FF brought him up to +10 140bg. He's been eating good all day. Just ate a plate full of food 2 hrs before this big drop?
     

Share This Page