? 10/11 Booger PMPS 75, +1 129, +2 100, +3 77, +4 79

Booger's Mom

Member Since 2018
@Gill & George you around? Booger was 82 when I checked him at 9:30. PMPS coming soon at 10:30. I know I'm supposed to shoot anything over 50 but concerned he is still going down...
 
I gave Bailey regular dose with PMPS of 96, and I'm feeling very uncertain about my decision since she is still dropping.
In the past, I stalled, and she rose quickly after eating and then bounced so we decided not to stall tonight.
It seems like such a guessing game.

Hope you and Booger have a safe night of surfing.
 
I gave Bailey regular dose with PMPS of 96, and I'm feeling very uncertain about my decision since she is still dropping.
In the past, I stalled, and she rose quickly after eating and then bounced so we decided not to stall tonight.
It seems like such a guessing game.

Hope you and Booger have a safe night of surfing.
Same to you and Bailey!
 
I think both Wendy and I worried you hadn't got a +1 because it wasn't on the ss when we looked.

Good job.
Yes adding TR to your signature would be good, I remembered because I asked the other day, I should have said then, sorry.
 
I think both Wendy and I worried you hadn't got a +1 because it wasn't on the ss when we looked.

Good job.
Yes adding TR to your signature would be good, I remembered because I asked the other day, I should have said then, sorry.
Its ok. Sorry I didnt realize that I didn't add his +1 until I went in to add the +2. Just put more food down for him.
 
The rule in TR is one drop below 50human meter (68 AT(for newly diagnosed cat), or a week mostly in normal numbers (50-80 human meter)
 
Back
Top