10/12 LT AMPS 108 +2 121 +6 116 +8 107 PMPS 124 +2 125

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Suzanne Burton, Oct 12, 2019.

  1. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    Beth 73 and LizzieInTexas like this.
  2. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy Birthday, DH of Suzanne , LT and Tucker ❤️
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  3. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    I wonder if when he takes an hour to finish his food, his +2 is higher? We are off for a little excursion this morning, so no more testing until we get back around + 4.5. I think he'll be safe until then.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  4. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Nice start for LT! Happy birthday to your DH!
     
    Beth 73 and Suzanne Burton like this.
  5. Suzanne Burton

    Suzanne Burton Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2019
    I'm beginning to think LTs nadir is more like a +8 instead of the +6 I thought it was. I suppose I will have a better idea when I curve on Monday.
     
    Beth 73 likes this.
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Happy Birthday to DH! Hope you've had a lovely day! I think LT is looking rather spectacular there on the beach...he's really rather close to the water...he might just slide on in when you least expect it. Just keep a close eye on him aka testing regularly...as per TR :)
     
    Suzanne Burton likes this.
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Happy Birthday to your DH! I hope LT gives you some green soon.
     
    Beth 73 and Suzanne Burton like this.
  8. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Happy Birthday, DH! Thanks for calipering.
     
    Beth 73 and Suzanne Burton like this.

Share This Page