10/17/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 207 pic

Beautiful day
Screenshot_2018-10-17-12-14-49.png
 
Such a pretty girl. I know what you feel when you look into that little ,trusting face:):bighug:
No one has ever given me "Unconditional Love" like my Kitty companions! :joyful:
Have you ever tried CBD oil for appetite? I've been using it for 3-4 years & it works great for my kitties.I feel it's a natural med that also helps with pain.I don't like using Pharmaceuticals if I can use a natural herb that works.
(Is there a reason her pupil on the right is smaller than the other one?)
Just noticed it.
 
Last edited:
Angela, what are you BG goals for Phoebe? Just wondering if an increase might get rid of those yellows, which might be above renal threshold. They aren't high yellow, so her numbers aren't too bad.

@JoyBee&Ravan we suscpect, though don't know for certain, that Miss P. has acromegaly. The benign tumour on the pituitary can be close to the optic chiasm. In certain light, Neko's eyes did the same.
 
Angela, what are you BG goals for Phoebe? Just wondering if an increase
You read our minds we were just talking about an increase today. Keep forgetting we have got to follow TR again in the opposite direction. :) thank you for your wisdom as usual. :) tomorrow we will increase to .75.
 
Back
Top