10/17 Muffin AMPS 234 +3 279 +7 229 PMPS 326 +3 276 +8 294

Status
Not open for further replies.
I like Karen's suggestion of following TR, holding on to a dose that's keeping her in high numbers can indeed lead to glucose toxicity, with TR evaluating dose every 6 cycles should help with that.

With TR if she doesn't see any blue before tomorrow morning you would be looking to take the dose up.

I haven't visited for a while, how are you managing? Are you the sole CG now, or have you found a solution?
 
I like Karen's suggestion of following TR, holding on to a dose that's keeping her in high numbers can indeed lead to glucose toxicity, with TR evaluating dose every 6 cycles should help with that.

With TR if she doesn't see any blue before tomorrow morning you would be looking to take the dose up.

I haven't visited for a while, how are you managing? Are you the sole CG now, or have you found a solution?

Hi! Hanging in there. Still looking for a solution to Muffin. Big changes ahead for our sanctuary. Caregiver leaving January 1 so need to find some solutions quickly. Looks like she has another dose increase tomorrow morning which is sad. I doubt she will barely see yellow tonight. Numbers are high. Thanks for checking in. Hope you are doing well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top