? 10/18 Tiny Sole: PMPS: 110, 2.75 U PM dose, +1: 95, +2: 127, +3: 134, +4: 152

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Joanne&TinySole, Oct 18, 2018.

  1. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...285-2-303-7-233-11-189-pmps-193-3-128.205026/

    Needing encouragement to shoot the normal 3.5 U...

    last night's +4 was 128, then
    +5: 140
    +8: 121 ...gave a little FF broths
    AMPS: 84, and I need to shoot soon.

    I know we're supposed to shoot low to stay low, but here's my thoughts.
    I don't know if she went lower than 50 last night/early this morning.
    She typically goes lower at the +10 and +11 mark, but I don't have that data.

    My inclination is to give her the 3.5 U normal dose, but I'm concerned about the unknown and the need to possibly give her a dose reduction?

    Please weigh in .
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    I'm going to give Tiny a partial dose.
    I know this may set the progress back a bit, but I'm concerned about giving a full 3.5 U.
    I'll back her up to 2 U; a little more than the 1/2 dose (1.66) of her usual 3.5 U.
    Off to shoot now.

    Good morning, btw!
    She's in the green - how about that!

    8 AM UPDATE:
    I retested her at 8 AM (she ate around 7:10 AM) and her BG came up to 109.
    So, I reduced her Lantus dose just a tiny bit to 3.25 U.

    I'll keep testing Tiny until we go to Cookie's appointment today - we leave at 12:15 PM.
    I'll feed accordingly, and especially before I go.

    I look forward to having someone weigh in.
    XOXO, J.
     
    Last edited: Oct 18, 2018
    Reason for edit: Change in information...
  3. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +1: 105 at 9 AM - holding steady.

    I have to run into work for a bit but should be back by the +2, or shortly thereafter.
     
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I am sorry no one was around to help guide you.
    Remember, if you fed her at 7:10 AM and waited till 8AM to shoot, you are shooting an inflated number and she could come back down again. You want to Test, feed, shoot all in a 15 time frame. I am glad that you will be home at +2ish to check on her.

    As far as whether she went lower in the PM cycle or not, since she isn't used to being in greens she would probably start to bounce had she gone lower than you caught.

    She started in a green! Yeah, progress. I know it is scary to shoot them especially if you can't be around to monitor. Luckily you have some flexibility in your schedule.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  5. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Hi there,
    if you are still doing slgs, then that 84 earned her a reduction to 3.25u anyways.
    On SLGS reductions are taken with drops below 90.

    Did you also feed at amps? or just at +11 (7.10am)?
    Looking at that +1 I think I would give her a snack of a couple of teaspoons of LC now, it looks like its going to be an active cycle.
     
  6. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Hi, Bobbie! Thanks for checking in.
    I only waited because I was hoping for some dosing advice. I didn't want to wait past 8 AM, so used my own judgment as fast as I could. So, it appears that I used good judgment with the .25 reduction.

    I'll keep testing Tiny until Cookie and I leave for her Vet appt. at 12:15 PM today, and I'll feed her some carby food before I go to bolster her a bit.

    XO, J.
     
  7. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    I did give her a snack and will test her at +3/11 AM.

    Nice to know that my judgment was good on the reduction.

    The 84 was her original AMPS, but I backed it up to the +11 as I was waiting for dosage advice. So the 109 actually ended up being her AMPS. The delay of her shot only came because of waiting for advice. Normally I test, feed shoot within 15 to 20 min.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  8. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Nice numbers for Tiny Sole. Hope she surfs safely for you today. :D
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  9. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +3: 91 at 11 AM
    I'm giving her a little FF as a snack.

    Of course she has to do this when I have to take her sister to the specialist in 45 minutes.

    Would anyone recommend that I give Tiiny some HC before I leave the house for Cookie's Vet visit?
     
    Last edited: Oct 18, 2018
    Reason for edit: more info...
  10. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Me too!
     
  11. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    If anyone is available, please weigh in.

    Tiny is at +4: 73 and I have to leave soon to get Cookie to her specialist's appt.
    I just gave her some FF Broths, creamy mackerel.
    I've no idea what the carb content is on it, and have no time to look.

    I'm thinking that I need to load Tiny in the car to go with Cookie and me to the appointment so I can monitor her BG, etc.

    Help?

    Now I'm wishing I had only given her a half dose this morning.

    @Bobbie And Bubba , @Gill & George can you weigh in?
     
  12. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I don't know the carb level of those foods but I think some HC should be enough to bolster her up while you are out assuming you are not going to be gone for a long period of time (more than couple hours say!) It's hard to tell since this seems to be her first surf in the greens midcycle. You can basically abort the cycle with a decent meal of HC if need be.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  13. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    After food: 12:20 pm, which is +4 and 20 min, she is at 78.

    I'm taking her with me. I can't risk it.
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  14. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Tiny Sole's timing ain't great but it's a wonderful cycle. Taking her with you will keep her safe and you sane! ;)
     
  15. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good call taking her with you. Sorry I wasn't on when you tagged me. If in doubt, boost them up some with carbs. It is a real balancing act of how much to give and which carb % to give at that time. I always try to consider at what point does the lower number appear? If it is at her nadir time or right after the nadir, I am not so fast to pull anything high carb out but rather a little of LC. It is a real ECID thing and the more she hangs in the greens and the data you get will help you to know which works best for her.

    Good luck today at the IM vet for the US. Keep us posted. Sending hugs to all of you :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  16. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Good catch, Gill, I think I was thinking that Joanne had switched to TR after they ditched the dry.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  17. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    DOSAGE QUESTION FOR TONIGHT:
    Do I keep her at 3.25 U, like she got this morning (a reduction from 3.50) or do I go down to 3 U of Lantus?

    She usually goes lower at the +10, +11 before the PMPS and I don't want her to go hypo.

    Here's the breakdown:
    +11: 84,
    AMPS: 109,
    +1: 105,
    +2: 123,
    +3: 91,
    +4: 73, food given: FF Broths Creamy Mackerel
    +4.20: 78,
    +5: 72,
    +6.30: 73, wellness Core Signature Selects: skip-jack tuna and salmon, 2 tsp. - gobbled up.

    Will test at 3 PM est.
     
  18. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +7: 133
    +8: 157

    Which leads me to my dosage question for tonight...
    Tiny has had a small stretch of greens today, four below 90, (if you count the 84) from just before the AMPS.

    Do I keep her at the 3.25 U dose tonight, or reduce the dose further to 3 U?
    I'm hoping for an answer before 7 PM EST...thanks!

    ...asking for a friend! ;)

    Tiny's BGs are doing pretty good since +6, so I'll wait to feed her until their normal 7 PM feeding time, but I want to be proactive in figuring out her dosage tonight!

    I'm off to get Cookie from her tests at 5.
     
  19. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    You've got a friend, girlfriend! ;) You would keep her at the new reduced dose of 3.25u. If you give reductions back to back they usually fail. She is still under the influence of the 3.5 depot until it drains. ( It can take about 4 cycles to drain) Then you want to see what the new dose is doing for her. She is likely to bounce from seeing those nice greens today.

    Now remember, you shot late this morning ( 8AM EST) so you need to shoot a bit later tonight. You can regain your old schedule by shooting 15 minutes earlier a cycle or 30 minutes a day. Since she is all ready on the rise, you could probably shoot 30 minutes earlier tonight .

    ETA: How did Cookie make out?
     
  20. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    So glad you took Tiny Sole with you. Those first green surfs can be scary but also very exciting. Go Tiny Sole!
    Scritches for both Tiny Sole and Cookie.
     
  21. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    I agree with Bobbie I'd probably stick with the 3.25, this morning's cycle was very likely the depot of the 3.5u talking.

    I was just going of the signature. Which says slgs and at2 .
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  22. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Sorry I didn't get your tag till later.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  23. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Ok, friends, she's at 110.
    3.25 again for sure?
     
  24. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    I think this depends on how you are feeling. It could end up being another active cycle and require some monitoring and possibly steering with food. She had a beautiful cycle today and has not bounced much if at all, at least not yet. Are you up for that or do you need to get some sleep?
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  25. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    I need to get sleep, but don't want to set her back. It's been a stressful day and I'm afraid I won't hear an alarm. Please help me decide the best course of action. Thanks.
     
  26. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yes, the greens today were likely from the 3.5 unit depot. Stick with 3.25 unless you need sleep. Whatever you do tonight, tomorrow would be 3.25.
    Even if you were following TR, we dose by what you see on the meter, not what might have been. Cause maybe it wasn't either. ;) And for AT users, the reduction point is 68 on TR.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  27. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    I'm doing SLGS, although backed off of kibble except for young again.
     
  28. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Ok, I'm going to shoot 3.25 and be brave for her.

    Question though, if before my head hits the pillow and I'm worried, can I give her some MC or HC food to get her through the night, or does the HC food just make her crash harder/faster?
     
  29. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    She was riding close to a TR reduction point today so I'd be inclined to give a reduced shot tonight. She'll catch back up so not to worry. Sometimes Momma's wellbeing has to take precedence. I'd try 3.0U or even 2.75U if you are really zonked out.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  30. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Ok, thank you for the permission to take care of myself, @MrWorfMen's Mom
    I think I have to, or I'm not going to have anything left for tomorrow.
    I've barely eaten myself today.

    I'll dose her at 2.75 tonight and give her 3.25 tomorrow.

    THANK YOU, thank you, THANK ALL OF YOU.

    I'm going to check on Cookie, catch some dinner and then report back in a bit.
    Time for Tiny Sole's insulin!

    XOXO, Joanne
     
  31. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Make sure you test before bed and then depending on what she is doing, you can decide whether to leave some MC or HC food down for her. :)
     
  32. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I echo Linda's suggestion to test still tonight because even with reducing tonight, the higher depot could still be talking.

    Joanne, she is looking good! But, do take care of yourself so you have something to give to the furbabies. :bighug:
     
  33. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
  34. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I would get a +1 just because I am a test a holic........ Interesting , she how she went up while in the crate at the vets and then came down again.
     
  35. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I was never a testaholic and would only do a +1 if I was shooting my lowest yet, or she was low and dropping into preshot. But I had to cross border shop for test strips and learned to be strategic in my testing. That took time, when new intested more, and less when I switched to Levemir which was more predictable.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  36. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    She's at 95 at +1.30!!!
    Please stay with me tonight
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  37. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    When is her next food due?
     
  38. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I sorta thought that might happen since she was stressed at the vets and then came down again. Get a +2 and let's see where she is. If she has dropped some more, give her a few tsp of LC food. If she has dropped appreciably, give some MC food to slow her down. If you don't have MC food, you can make it by adding a little bit ( a few drops) of HC gravy to some LC food .

    No panic, she is nice and safe right now.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  39. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Tell me a high carb food to give her...
    I have Temptations, FF Broths, Soultastic mackerel and tuna in GRAVY, Chicken Baby Food
     
  40. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    While that seems to be a drop, it's still within meter variance so don't panic. She's fine. I'd test again at +2.5 or +3. I'll be around for awhile and I'm sure others will be too.
     
  41. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    She ate at 7:15 PM
     
  42. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I am not sure of the carb counts for any of those foods but anything that say GRAVY on the label is usually all high carb food.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  43. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Oh good, Linda, I am probably good for another hour at most.
     
  44. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    I'm going to trust you, but after the day I've had, my sweet baby Jesus!...I'm seeing lots of awake time in my future tonight!
     
  45. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    So, I should give her some food now, or wait until the +2 BG? Cancel that question.

    I see Bobbie said to get a +2 and then give her some LC food...
    Sorry...head is spinning...
     
  46. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I would wait to see if she is still dropping at +2. Like Linda said, it is still within meter variance.

    She might decide to start to soar up into a bounce after her nice run today.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  47. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    If I could be so lucky! :nailbiting:

    Off to get that +2 right now...brb...
     
  48. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +2: 127

    I know it comes from experience, and I do bow to yours, but HOW DID YOU KNOW?
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  49. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    PS: don't ever be sorry if you can't respond...everyone's responses...yours, Linda's, Wendy's, etc., and poking my nose into other posts of similar panic mode helped me make the right call...my gut's call this morning.

    I CANNOT express enough how grateful I am for every one of you who have reached out to offer guidance and a calm rudder in the storm.

    XOXOXOXOXOXOXO, J.
     
  50. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Good. Looks like she might be heading into a bounce. Check again in an hour and see if she is holding, rising or dropping. Feed her as you normally would for the night cycle at this point unless she is dropping at next test.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  51. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    When you get a moment, could you update your subject line with the current data. Just do the PMPS and any tests after it. You have a few eyes on you, and keeping that updated gives us a heads up that you might need help.

    I think you can wait until +3 for the next test.

    I asked when her next scheduled meal was, not last one.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  52. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    I will do a +3 at 10 PM to see where she is and report back! Thank you, Linda... @MrWorfMen's Mom
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  53. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    My apologies...next scheduled meal is in the AM tomorrow, but I will put out LC FF for her to graze on tonight, although she usually eats it all up as soon as I put it out and doesn't leave any for later, thus the Young Again Kibble that is left out at night...
     
  54. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Thanks, I wasn't sure if you were feeding multiple meals or just one.
     
  55. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Done. Makes sense, and thank you, @Wendy&Neko
     
  56. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    When they aren't used to being in green numbers, they will usually bounce up after a great cycle like she had today. We can't always count on that, but usually.

    I hope you can get some much needed sleep tonight.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  57. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Me too...if Tiny allows it! ;)

    I haven't even had time to update you on Cookie.
    We got home just in time for feeding Tiny on time.
    Cookie had a sonogram, and a barrage of tests.
    Results should be in tomorrow, but no clear indication of IBD or intestinal lymphoma so far.
    Internist thinks it could be pancreatitis, but won't rule out cancer until after the blood tests come back.

    It has been a hectic day, to say the least.
    I almost broke down at one point, but kept my crap together for the kids.
    sweet mother of goddess...
     
  58. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Ahhhhh Joanne, it's so darn hard to be dealing with FD and Tiny and Cookie and the unknown. Fingers and paws crossed for a good report on the BW!

    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  59. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Crossing all the paws and fingers here too! I have a hard enough time taking my kids for their checkups. It's even more draining when they aren't well!
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  60. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    +3: 134 ...on the rise! although I'm still nervous about it after today!

    So, yes...when I was watching Tiny's BG go south and realized I had to take her with Cookie and I that was my panic moment.
    I was like 'WTH!! Now, Tiny? Really?'
    So, emergently loading Tiny up in a carrier and getting Cookie ready to go was something else.
    Superheros don't wear capes, as I'm sure you know, because they get stuck in things, but my superhero tights were definitely showing through my clothes today!

    :woot:o_O:blackeye::eek::nailbiting::facepalm:;)

    WTH! Look at all those blues :cool: and greens :D on her SS! Wow! So nice to see, even if it is scaring the beejeebers out of me!
     
    MrWorfMen's Mom likes this.
  61. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Well she certainly isn't using a trampoline to achieve a bounce. Can you grab another test at +4 and make sure she is staying up or rising?
     
  62. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    So, I'm going to feed her some of her favorite chicken right now.
    Any suggestions as to what I should get next?
    I know I can sleep a bit, but...
     
  63. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Absolutely. I'm laundering Cookie blankets and towels, so...will do and I'll report back.
     
  64. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Ok I'll check back in at 11pm. to see what she's up to. Hopefully she'll rise a bit and you can go get some ZZZZZZ's. :)
     
  65. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Should I wait to give her a snack to see if she comes up higher on her own?
     
  66. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Let's see what she does on her own without food first.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  67. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Will do. Thanks.
     
  68. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    At 11 PM, Tiny's +4: 152 all on her own.
     
  69. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nighty night.
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  70. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    Looks like she is holding her own, and coming up (maybe a little bounce) so you can get some sleep. It's up to you if you want to give her a snack but I'd keep it to LC. I think you are going to be fine tonight and I am going to be turning in soon.:)
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  71. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    Thank you for caring enough to watch over us. :kiss:
     
  72. Joanne&TinySole

    Joanne&TinySole Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2018
    I just gave her a little freshly roasted chicken.
    I have other canned food at the ready should I need it.

    I'll likely test again at some point during the night...if I wake up! :woot:

    Thank you, Linda ( @MrWorfMen's Mom ), @Wendy&Neko and @Bobbie And Bubba for your care, concern and guidance.
    You are all full of grace. :kiss::kiss::kiss:

    XOXO and goodnight.
    Joanne + Tiiny Sole ...and Cookie too.
     
  73. MrWorfMen's Mom

    MrWorfMen's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2015
    You're so welcome. Sweet dreams and scritches for the furry kids! :)
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.
  74. Krystina & Nelli

    Krystina & Nelli Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2018
    You do... GOOD :)!
     
    Joanne&TinySole likes this.

Share This Page