10/19 Hyde AMPS 370 PMPS 388 +2 346 +4 272

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yay for pink!!!

I went back and read about Hyde's twitchy sleep...man, these cats know how to scare the you-know-what out of us, don't they? It does sound like a very deep sleep dream...prayers that it stays that way!!
 
Don't think we have ever had a day with TWO pink PS!! It has been 6 cycles since the fur shot so I raised her to 13u. Hopefully 13 will be her lucky number:):D:)
 
Good luck with the new dose! Love the progress in the preshots - feels good to get some movement in numbers. :)
 
Progress! Yay! :smuggrin::smuggrin::smuggrin:

That was some scare yesterday! Kitty twitches in her sleep but it's never more than toe and whisker twitches. I'd be just as worried as you!
 
My foster sleeps deep. And he twitches, sometimes really churning his paws. I can poke him, tickle his toes, fiddle with his ears. Nothing. Almost have to jostle him big time to wake him up. Used to scare me. Now? I just catch some video of the funny little guy!

Love seeing progress for Hyde. Keep going, girl.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top