Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: reached green
Good morning
AMPS 139 shooting 3u
I got up twice last night, +6 was 122 so I also got up at +8 to see if he reached green and he did, +8 97
I honestly don't have a clue as to what he'll do today. Will it be a bounce because of last night's drop? Or will he continue with good numbers today? I don't know but I wasn't willing to bet that it would be the first (bounce) and shoot an increase today. I may live to regret it, time will tell.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and did eat all by himself. For now the Hound & Gatos is doing the trick at +6 (anti-jinx). Allen ate well overnight also.
On this Bean's agenda today: editing! I am now 4 full sessions behind and I have at least 2 sessions this week.
Good morning
AMPS 139 shooting 3u
I got up twice last night, +6 was 122 so I also got up at +8 to see if he reached green and he did, +8 97
I honestly don't have a clue as to what he'll do today. Will it be a bounce because of last night's drop? Or will he continue with good numbers today? I don't know but I wasn't willing to bet that it would be the first (bounce) and shoot an increase today. I may live to regret it, time will tell.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and did eat all by himself. For now the Hound & Gatos is doing the trick at +6 (anti-jinx). Allen ate well overnight also.
On this Bean's agenda today: editing! I am now 4 full sessions behind and I have at least 2 sessions this week.

It didn't change his name, though.



