10/2 Hyde AMPS Hi PMPS 344 +2 347

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Hyde! Come back down please. We all get a bit worried when you're that far away. It's far more fun when you are playing on the shore :)
 
DH called to ask if he should shoot the full dose. I said yes. Let's hope she doesn't act up for him. He will test at +2
 
Wow, from the +2 it looks like you might get a 'normal' lantus cycle, now that really would be surprising!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top