10/23/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 282 :( +4 95 +6 104 Pmps 123 dose increase?

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-183-3-141-5-95-pmps-149.205251/#post-2275143

Miss P is eating really good. Vet called yesterday, said we are to keep her on the liqui-tinic no matter what it won't hurt her. If the anemia is from iron defiencency we should see some improvements on Thursday with the bw. So we are doing another CBC before we start the pulsed dosing of chemo. Anything else they should check @Wendy&Neko ? Or anyone else ? She's been a dream these last few weeks. I'm enjoying every moment. Thank you for all the prayers and vines. Off to the vets on Thursday morning.
 
Because you had a no-shot a couple nights ago, I would wait until you've had a full six cycles on this dose after the NS, before deciding if Miss P needs an increase.

She's been a dream these last few weeks. I'm enjoying every moment.
That just makes my heart sing. :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:

Good luck with the vetty appointment. I think you've got the tests covered.
 
Because you had a no-shot a couple nights ago, I would wait until you've had a full six cycles on this dose after the NS, before deciding if Miss P needs an increase.


That just makes my heart sing. :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:

Good luck with the vetty appointment. I think you've got the tests covered.
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-183-3-141-5-95-pmps-149.205251/#post-2275143

Miss P is eating really good. Vet called yesterday, said we are to keep her on the liqui-tinic no matter what it won't hurt her. If the anemia is from iron defiencency we should see some improvements on Thursday with the bw. So we are doing another CBC before we start the pulsed dosing of chemo. Anything else they should check @Wendy&Neko ? Or anyone else ? She's been a dream these last few weeks. I'm enjoying every moment. Thank you for all the prayers and vines. Off to the vets on Thursday morning.
Love new avatar
 
A gift for Phoebes. Does she still sing with the toaster Angela?
toaster.jpg
 
Back
Top