10/25 Yosh am 436 +3 378 +8.5 325 pm 405 +4 222 +6 171

Stressedcatmom

Member Since 2017
I slept through the alarm last night. Off till Sunday so will hopefully see some nice mid cycle numbers (not too nice though. I’m still recovering from the other night).

Hope everyone has a good day!
 
Hi there :cool:

Glad to see Yoshi floating down from today’AMPS. hopefully he does not have any dramatic dives up his sleeve. ;)

One housekeeping item with regards to documenting events like the other night. We all think in terms of hours since the last shot rather than clock time. That way time zones don’t interfere and folks can quickly assess a situation whether in Chicago, Baltimore, Spain or Australia.

.25 = 15 minutes past the hour
.5 = 30 minutes past the hour
.75 = 45 minutes past the hour

Here’s an example from BKs ss on the PM cycle 02/18/2009 where we saw some action in the PM+4 and PM+5 hours.

1F9F87BD-B3B3-41E8-AE24-46C88F8564AF.jpeg

I liked to put what I was feeding to manage the numbers right in the cell with the numbers I was trying to manage, some folks use the comments column.
 
I know you slept through the alarm, but a before bed test every night is a good habit. Right after a reduction is earned, the depot of the higher dose can still be impacting 4 to 6 cycles. Don’t assume a red start means no low numbers. Last night’s PMPS was five points lower than the night before where he earned a reduction. My girl often showed a little bit of action a couple cycles after her reduction earned.

I hope you got a nap in today, best done with Yoshi by your side.
 
I know you slept through the alarm, but a before bed test every night is a good habit. Right after a reduction is earned, the depot of the higher dose can still be impacting 4 to 6 cycles. Don’t assume a red start means no low numbers. Last night’s PMPS was five points lower than the night before where he earned a reduction. My girl often showed a little bit of action a couple cycles after her reduction earned.

I hope you got a nap in today, best done with Yoshi by your side.
Thanks. I was beat. I can’t believe I taught 3 classes on 3 hrs sleep. Poor teenagers...

No nap. Ran a bunch of errands today and visited my dad. Currently watching Yoshi knock remotes off the coffee table...
 
Currently watching Yoshi knock remotes off the coffee table...
LOL! That is so something Mowgli does!! Nyx never intentionally knocks things off of tables or dressers but Mowgli does what he needs to to get the attention he *deserves* :smuggrin:

I hope Yoshi comes down for you soon, and that the remote survives the abuse :) :p
 
LOL! That is so something Mowgli does!! Nyx never intentionally knocks things off of tables or dressers but Mowgli does what he needs to to get the attention he *deserves* :smuggrin:

I hope Yoshi comes down for you soon, and that the remote survives the abuse :) :p
:bighug:Just knocked over the incense holder from dining table. He’s hungry. No food for him till after pm test. I wonder what he will go after next. Hopefully not me :stop:
 
Ooh I like that description!! I think that’s a good one for nyx when she’s in one of her moods :p

Docile is boring :p
Totally boring. The reason I love him so much is because he has such a sassy personality and he really is smart. He hisses at my mother when we visit and has only let one of my friends pet him in 13 years. Momma’s boy! Nyx sounds fun, too!
 
Back
Top