10/29 China AMPS 61,+5 66,+9 57, PMPS 57,+2 60,+6.5 66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
10/27 condo

LagoonMeisterin China has been rocking the juice today!!

Not sure when, but I will probably try reducing her dose again soon and see if she can keep it up (or keep it down I guess!!) I don't know if it was those lousy syringes I got into or what, but I've got some new ones and hopefully it'll be easier for me to get that reduced dose consistently.

Of course with my eyes causing me so many problems, seeing what I'm doing is a challenge now, so going lower may have to wait until whatever is going on is better. Sure hope the other eye doctor can get me in before the end of November!

Yo Kitties!! The water is warm and da beach iz beautiful!! Why not come down and join me for a paddle? And if you don't wants to paddle, der's a new volleyball net on da beach!! Everybody come join a team and let's play!! ~ LagoonMeisterin China
 
Chris, China is looking so awesome! You must be so excited to see these numbers on that low of a dose. Keep up the great work pretty girl!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top