Chris/China (GA)/Garfield
Member Since 2013
Yesterday at CTHoC
10/31 AMPS 197,+3.5 168,+9 218,PMPS 188,+3.5 181,+6 147
Look who's back on duty at the lagoon!!! China made a guest appearance today!!

I increased her to 2.5 this morning and it looks like (hopefully) this URI is starting to lose the battle, but I'm wondering about if I should just go ahead and hold this dose until she actually earns the reduction or considering the URI is waning, go ahead and reduce her down to 2.25?
Have a couple of hours before PMPS time and would love some opinions!! Of course her PMPS number may play into the decision too
The civvies are about the same as yesterday though..one still eating only a little and not showing much interest in anything else going on and the other sneezing (but not as much today!) but eating pretty normally
MAYBE we're starting to get rid of this thing!! (anti-jinx)



10/31 AMPS 197,+3.5 168,+9 218,PMPS 188,+3.5 181,+6 147
Look who's back on duty at the lagoon!!! China made a guest appearance today!!
I increased her to 2.5 this morning and it looks like (hopefully) this URI is starting to lose the battle, but I'm wondering about if I should just go ahead and hold this dose until she actually earns the reduction or considering the URI is waning, go ahead and reduce her down to 2.25?
Have a couple of hours before PMPS time and would love some opinions!! Of course her PMPS number may play into the decision too
The civvies are about the same as yesterday though..one still eating only a little and not showing much interest in anything else going on and the other sneezing (but not as much today!) but eating pretty normally
MAYBE we're starting to get rid of this thing!! (anti-jinx)
Last edited: