Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
On Thursday night (cycle 3 of 8 units), Gizmo dropped to 89 at +3. I was slightly concerned, but just assumed it was still the 9 unit depot. My mom shot 8 units the next morning and he was 159 for PMPS that night. I had her shot a BCS of 6 units since no one was able to monitor over night. He stayed 200-300s the next day (yesterday) and she shot 8 units, but this morning he was at 169 for AMPS. He hit greens (90s) around +6 through +8. He was up some at PMPS (134), but I had her shoot another BCS of only 4 units this time. Should I continue to keep 8 units as his vacation dose or decrease to 7 since he is hitting green on 8 units? Should I continue to have her shoot BCS at PMPS since no one is able to monitor him over night? I don't want to lose momentum, but need him to stay safe. Advice? Thanks everyone! We are having a great time.
@Wendy&Neko
ETA - Spreadsheet is up to date.
On Thursday night (cycle 3 of 8 units), Gizmo dropped to 89 at +3. I was slightly concerned, but just assumed it was still the 9 unit depot. My mom shot 8 units the next morning and he was 159 for PMPS that night. I had her shot a BCS of 6 units since no one was able to monitor over night. He stayed 200-300s the next day (yesterday) and she shot 8 units, but this morning he was at 169 for AMPS. He hit greens (90s) around +6 through +8. He was up some at PMPS (134), but I had her shoot another BCS of only 4 units this time. Should I continue to keep 8 units as his vacation dose or decrease to 7 since he is hitting green on 8 units? Should I continue to have her shoot BCS at PMPS since no one is able to monitor him over night? I don't want to lose momentum, but need him to stay safe. Advice? Thanks everyone! We are having a great time.
@Wendy&Neko
ETA - Spreadsheet is up to date.