It looks likes Ovie is bouncing and could have gone decently low last night. Calling it a night and going to sleep on a 298 at +5 is a pretty safe bet, but it seems like he dropped more after that because he had to rise back up to a 178 for amps. Because he went from 178 to 74 in just 2 hours this morning, he's showing you he can do some fast and fancy tricks. Just something to keep in mind if the numbers look like they are still going down when it's bed time, if it were me, I would set the alarm and check in a few hours (for a number like 298, not for a number like 74, obviously you would need to be on top of that). Especially since this is all so new and he doesn't have a real pattern yet. Like Wendy said, post what protocol/method you are using in your signature. If you are following TR, might be time to ask if it's a good idea for an increase soon.
Hope he doesn't bounce too high. He's really doing great so far!