11/17 Furball +10=130 AMPS=155 +10.5=74 PMPS=84 +2=184

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Nov 17, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Nice! Here's hoping Furball stays steady in the blues. :cool:
     
  3. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Nice start happy Furball, please no bouncing :cat:
     
  4. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Nice pretty blue this morning Furball! Go nice and easy and surf sweet girl.
     
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Oh, Carla, my heart lept when I saw Furball’s start to the day :):) Many prayers for steady blues and greens ONLY :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I did not increase her dose yet. I was nicely surprised by the blue. I'll most likely hold off on the doscrease until I see what she does this weekend.
     
  7. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Blue starts always put a smile on our face!!!!! Keep up the good work Furball:cool::cool:
     
  8. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Furball is looking really good today! Hope she surfs safely for the rest of the day! :cool::bighug:
     
  9. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Good job, Furball! Carla, you must be pleased. Good luck with whatever you decide to do with Furball's dose this weekend.
     
  10. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    :cool::cool::cool::cool:...and keep it safe, little lady!
     
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  12. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Dosecrease threat works again! :D
     
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Beautiful numbers Furball! Now stay off the trampoline ok?
     
  14. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
  15. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It looks like Furball is going to bounce tonight. I just hope she doesn't bounce too high.
     
  16. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Look at that PMPS!!!!!:D:D:D:D
     
  17. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Loving what I am seeing! :cat::);):bighug:
     
  18. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    What a great day! Hope Furball doesn't have too much of a bounce, lovely to see some greens :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page