11/17 Loudogg AMPS 95 +6 65 +9 72 PMPS 61 - Finally!!

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
November 9, 2019 Condo

Good morning everyone!
It finally happened! After over 2.5 months on the 1.25u dose, Lou FINALLY earned a reduction to 1.0u last night with his 3rd BG in the 40s. During the last convo, we had discussed ignoring the 102 and still trying the reduction. As stupid as it might sound, I struggled with doing it because I wasn't sure what to write in his SS. :oops: He didn't earn a reduction technically, so do I just say we're attempting a reduction? I talked it over with Caleb and we decided that we really wanted him to earn a reduction, so we kept on with the 1.25u. Lou kept thwarting the attempt to reduce after a week in all greens with a couple random blues, but he finally got his first lime. I still can't quite believe he's made it to 1.0u. It's his first time at 1.0u since 2017! Such exciting times! :joyful:

I hope he does well on the 1.0u dose. I had to concentrate when I gave him his shot this morning to make sure my muscle memory didn't automatically dose the 1.25u we're used to. I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Go Loudogg! Menace is so excited and cheering you on. She beat that IAA and you can too!

EXCITED BLACK CAT.jpg
 
Work it Loudogg!! Keep it up! we're all cheering you on!! Lou-dogg! Lou-DOG! LOU-DOGG!!!!!!!
 
Back
Top