Morning, sending vetty vines, hope all goes well.


As for the dose, as Alicia and Stacy have both said, yes you hold the dose, for now.
When we look at making dosing decisions we ignore the bounces and look at the nadirs, we ask ourselves, 'How low is this dose taking kitty?', in Ovi's case he's got down to 65 yesterday, so not much room for an increase there.
So as long as he is getting nadir is staying in those 60's, you would hold the dose, hopefully the longer he spends in green the less bouncy he will become, some kitties bounce more than others, some get over the bouncing sooner than others too.
If you see those nadirs trending up, then you might consider an increase.
Looking at amps, it's lower than his +3, might be he will get of the trampoline sooner rather than later, their numbers can bobble about a bit when they bounce so don't be surprised if he heads up again this morning, you may also find that he has a vet induced sugar spike (though it won't be long lasting), when I took George to the vets(this was at a point when he was very well regulated and his BG running between 50-90 during all his cycle) he was 80 at home(I tested just before leaving) and 150 at the vet, back down to 80 a few hours later, which isn't bad as vet induced sugar spikes goes.