? 11/18 PHOEBES AMPS 129 +2.5 +6.5 60 +7 52 +7.5 56 +8 65 +8.5 65 +9.5 68 Pmps 91 reduced dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Phoebes (GA), Nov 18, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  2. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Phoebe is looking good. Enjoy your visit with your grandson.
     
  4. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Gave some mc at 6.5, went to 52 @ +7 gave tsp of 12%
     
  5. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Checking again in 20
     
  6. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    She ate very little
     
  7. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    It's your call on the reduction. The protocol calls for an under 50 number, but having said that, I would occasionally give Neko a temporary reduction so I could get more sleep for a while. You could take her down to 21 or 21.5 and see if you still like the numbers there. Note, for any lurkers, this is a suggestion for Angela and Phoebe only. Phoebe has a high dose condition and spotty appetite.

    One more thing, it helps us if the spreadsheet is up to date when asking a dose question.
     
    Gill & George and Phoebes (GA) like this.
  9. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Just did it, :) sorry
     
    Wendy&Neko likes this.
  10. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    +8 65 waiting 30 mins
     
  11. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  12. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Nice run in green.

    Hope her appy picks up some.
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  13. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Great job keeping her surfing in the dark greens! Easy does it, Phoebe...
     
    Phoebes (GA) likes this.
  14. Phoebes (GA)

    Phoebes (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
  15. jayla-n-Drevon

    jayla-n-Drevon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2015
    nicely done Phoebe:D
    :bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page