11/21 Loudogg AMPS 80 +2 90 +4 76 +6 70 +8.25 58 +10.25 55 PMPS 61 +2 88 +5 52

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
November 20, 2018 Condo - Day 14 Post Dental

Good morning all,
I'd be lying if I said this was where I expected we'd be 2 weeks post dental. I thought Lou would be showing better numbers by now. He has a great PS this morning, but, as always, I'm expecting him to bounce. I almost increased his dose last night after he bounced from a high blue. I decided to wait and see what he did overnight. He came down slowly and I decided to keep him on the 3.0u today to see what he does with it. If he doesn't have any further greens, I'm thinking he needs another increase. We'll see how it goes. Thankfully his appy seems to have more or less returned, so maybe he just wasn't that hungry the other day.

I'm hoping to get some things accomplished today. We apparently only have a few days of nice weather (30s-low 40s) before the next cold front comes in. I need to try to get the garage cleared once and for all. I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely! Sending vines to all those kitties and beans in need, especially Mr. Jones (@Tracey&Jones) and Miss P (@Phoebes). :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
LOOK at Lou today! Spectacular Loudogg!! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your mama bean :) Now that Lou knows what to do...perhaps he'll keep it up? Wonderful day! Woo hoo!:bighug::bighug:
 
Wahooo!! He stayed away from the sharks AND this is the first all green cycle since September! I am beyond thrilled! He really didn't want more insulin, and I'm so glad I stayed the course. Now we'll see what he'll get up to tonight!
 
Nice to see the magic dosecrease threat is still working!!

But hey Lou.....hop on your surfboard soon....Your mama would probably be thankful for some sleep tonight!!

Hope you have a great Thanksgiving Amanda and family!!
 
Back
Top