11/28 Ti-Mousse +12=32/ AMPS=54/ +3=68/ +5=56/ +6=50/ +7=76/ +8=94/ +10=92

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA), Nov 28, 2019.

  1. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Condo 11/27
    Ti-Mousse was playing this morning as usual and he gave me a 32 (LIME again!! )! I stalled without food and he went up to 54 so I shot half dose! He will get his reducie tonight. It's going to be the 4th reducie back to back....!!!

    He went down 2units in 17 days!:woot: I don't know what's happening but he's riding and I'm following...

    Of course I had to go out today but I guess I'll be testing instead unless he starts going up !

    Happy Thanksgiving day to all our American friends! Enjoy it with your family, friends and of course your kitties who are part of both! :bighug:
     
  2. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    Whoa that's a low # this morning T--Mousse! Reducies everywhere my goodness! Be good for your Momma!!! Don't think lime, just catnip green:D
    I hope you have a wonderful day and Ti behaves for you!:cool:
     
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Well look at TMouse! !

    Even thought you reduced by 1/2, the first 1/2 of the cycle could act as if you did not reduce so be vigilant with testing.
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Go Ti.....(meaning for OT ????). Don't want to jinx.

    Ollie has been doing the same lately just not as fast.
     
  6. Crista & Ming

    Crista & Ming Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2018
    TI!!!!! Don’t scare Mama like that please!!!

    But congrats on another reducie!
     
  7. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    What a morning.....you handle it so wonderfully :)
    I hope Ti surfs safely and that you get to go out and do what you have planned.
    Thanks for the holdiay wishes:bighug:
     
  8. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    That's gonna be his new target... catnip green ! :D
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Wow on the 32. I hope Ti-Mousse surfs safely today.
     
  10. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Who needs coffee when you wake up to LIME!! Ti-Mousse you seem to be on a special mission, care to tell us what you're up to? :smuggrin:
    Catnip is very good when you're floating around in the lagoon! :D
    Have a great day Lyane, hope Ti surfs so you can get out!
     
  11. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I will do, thanks Bobbie !
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
  12. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I wish it was... but I think he's just teasing me :p
     
  13. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Oh Ti! What are all these kitties doing in the lagoon today??? I think they know we're all busy...so of course have to do their 'thang' today!

    Set those timers Lyane...keep a close eye on that little fellow.

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!:bighug::bighug:
     
  14. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Thanks Crista! Can't help myself from smiling when I see cute Ming with his Christmas hat ...
     
  15. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Nice to see Yoyo is back to his safe green surfing !
     
  16. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    My Ti-Mousse is an expert diver so I always have to be ready !!:rolleyes:
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  17. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    In Canada, Thanksgiving was on October 14! but I'll celebrate yours tonight with a nice supper and some good wine! :joyful:
     
    Debra and Yoyo and Sue and Luci like this.
  18. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Lyane, could you change your subject line to read +12 32 AMPS 54. That way no one will think you shot that 32. :eek:

    Good,luck with the reduction.
     
  19. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Done.. I'll know for next time, tks Wendy!
     
  20. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    My goodness Ti! You’ve sure gotten serious about surfing greens! Just remember dark green is good, lime green is bad!
    Scooter says he’s happy Ti is hanging out in the lagoon with him.
    Congrats on all the reducies!!!
     
  21. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I think he's in a hurry now to show his good numbers to Scooter before his friend goes O T .....!! :)
     
    Jill & Scooter likes this.

Share This Page