11/28 Ti-Mousse +12=32/ AMPS=54/ +3=68/ +5=56/ +6=50/ +7=76/ +8=94/ +10=92

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 11/27
Ti-Mousse was playing this morning as usual and he gave me a 32 (LIME again!! )! I stalled without food and he went up to 54 so I shot half dose! He will get his reducie tonight. It's going to be the 4th reducie back to back....!!!

He went down 2units in 17 days!:woot: I don't know what's happening but he's riding and I'm following...

Of course I had to go out today but I guess I'll be testing instead unless he starts going up !

Happy Thanksgiving day to all our American friends! Enjoy it with your family, friends and of course your kitties who are part of both! :bighug:
 
images
 
Oh Ti! What are all these kitties doing in the lagoon today??? I think they know we're all busy...so of course have to do their 'thang' today!

Set those timers Lyane...keep a close eye on that little fellow.

Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!:bighug::bighug:
 
My goodness Ti! You’ve sure gotten serious about surfing greens! Just remember dark green is good, lime green is bad!
Scooter says he’s happy Ti is hanging out in the lagoon with him.
Congrats on all the reducies!!!
 
Back
Top