11/29 Hyde AMPS 490 +3 382 +6.5 431 +8.75 409 1uR +11 313 PMPS 296 +1 381 +3 261 +5 201

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Hyde (GA)

Member Since 2015
yesterday

Think this is bounce from yesterday's blue surf. Will see how she does today on the raised dose.

Still sending constant supply of vines to Marje & Gracie, Megan & Oren, Tricia & Minka, Amy's DF and all others in need.

Deepest sympathy for Isabella and Fred
 
Nice PMPS for missy Hyde and very cute that she came running for her R I would not be at all surprised if she's worked out that it makes her feel better :) Think blue Hyde :cool:
 
Good use of R today! :) I have used it before to help Neko get over the effects of NDW.

Work that juice Hyde!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top