11/29 Muffin Amps 347 +3 246 +7 286 Pmps 327 +3 224 +7 238

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Julie + Muffin, Nov 29, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Julie + Muffin

    Julie + Muffin Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2013
    yesterday
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...287-pmps-117-2-80-3-87-5-127-7-75-340.187295/
    Last night was a tough one. She started to go down pretty fast and even though they were good numbers we couldn't continue to monitor all night and I didn't want to put her through it so I opted for some HC food to get her through the night and us too. She is on pain meds and will be for a long while. They removed as much of the mass as possible; still waiting for biopsy results. I feel at this point I just want her comfortable and wanting to eat so she may stay in the 200s. If it's not cancer then we will follow protocol more closely and try to get her down.
     
  2. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    :bighug::bighug::bighug:
    Thinking positive, no cancer, thoughts for test results.
     
    Julie + Muffin likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page