11/29 Ti-Mousse AMPS=155/ +3=173/ +7=122/ PMPS=130/ +15=86/ +17=103

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA), Nov 29, 2019.

  1. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Condo 11/28
    Good morning,
    Ti-Mousse is quiet this morning, probably due to his lime yesterday and spending the whole day in green; he's not used to that... Will see how he does on that reduced dose!

    Weather is a little cool this morning 19F but there is a nice sunshine!

    I was supposed to go out yesterday but Ti-Mousse changed my plans. Today I am going out.. Tomorrow I have my grandson all day!

    Hope all kitties are safe today; enjoy your day!
     
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Ti and Ollie have been testing foreign territory lately. I don't think they are comfortable with it. Hoping soon both spend a lot of time there and like it.
     
  3. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Hey, today you get to go out and shop all those bargains that are out there...have fun in whatever your plans are for today.

    Ti-Mousse had a beautiful day yesterday in spite of that early lime number.

    They all liked the cake but I knew something wasn't right with the texture. Oh well, practice makes perfect....back to the kitchen I shall go :joyful:

    Enjoy the cold sunny day and have a great weekend with your grandson tomorrow :)
     
  4. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    We started off the morning a balmy -4 deg F :woot:. Hope that Ti gets more comfy in greens, enjoy your day tomorrow with your grandson. Extra chin scritches for Ti-Mousse ;)
     
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  6. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    It will come... :D
     
  7. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I just needed extra Christmas lights for outside, we want to put them up tomorrow!
    I'm happy to see Ti-Mousse in blue! I was expecting yellows after his lime of yesterday and his reducie! :)
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Love seeing Ti in all that green yesterday - blues aren't bad either. He needed a little breakie after all that surfing action yesterday!
     
  9. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Always nice to see you around! :) That -4F is cold... where are you in Canada?
    After those nice greens, each time I test I'm afraid he'll return to yellows! Ti-Mousse will be happy with all those scritches... :bighug:
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  10. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Woodstock is so cute!! :) Have a beaudiful day also, Joy !
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  11. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  12. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Before bed test: 86...:woot: going down at +3: active cycle ??? Don't tell me he's got something planned ?? :arghh:
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  13. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Okay, I won't tell you he's got something planned (wink-wink) ... I'll stay up with you if that helps :)
     
  14. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    Lyane, did you give a shot tonight? Your title reads +15 86.
     
  15. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    If you could stay up FOR ME I'd love.. :p I was almost asleep on my keyboard... but I'm not going to bed, I'll check on him, don't worry ! He might have someting planned as you said! He was not playing today, quiet and sleepy! I'll go to bed when he's OK.. ! :bighug::bighug:
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  16. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Here you go :coffee::coffee:, that should help. I think +4 will tell you more. You could set the alarm and nap till +5, but he does seem to be dropping faster than I'd expect on Lev, as little as I know about it, so +5 might be too late. Did he snack at +3?
     
  17. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Yes, at PMPS (+12) he was 130 (7.2) and got his shot but as he's going down, I'll check on him to make sure he's OK before going to bed!
     
  18. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
     
  19. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    He had a little snack at +3; Ti-Mousse is an expert diver! A couple of times there were no numbers on the meter just LO..:woot: so I had to learn quickly how to deal with my lovely ti minou !! If I nap, "someone" turns the alarm off without waking me up...:p I'll get a good book and a coffee; he might go up fast !
     
    Christie & Maverick likes this.
  20. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Can you change that +15 to a +3? +15 means it's 15 hours since you last shot. Nice to see green already on the reduced dose. :D

    Christie is in Alberrrrrrta.
     

Share This Page