Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Day 7 of .75Unit Lantus http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-403-2-359-4-130-5-115-6-136-11-221.207149/
Thank you! Is it normal for Yoyo to have a BG reading of +8 305 during eary morning at 3:20am and then AMPS to be 264 at 6:50am?I hope Yoyo heads back to blue for you today.
That is normal if he is clearing a bounce, which it looks like he is this morning.Is it normal for Yoyo to have a BG reading of +8 305 during eary morning at 3:20am and then AMPS to be 264 at 6:50am?
Thank you and the best to you too!Hope today goes well for Yoyo![]()
Good morning,Nice start for Yoyo. Hope we see some blue today, and maybe even a dip into the lagoon![]()
Thank you......@Wendy&Neko Yoyo has gone under 150, do you think he should stay with the dose longer.Hi, how are you?
I see Yoyo is behaving quite well. Go Yoyo!!
Today is your 7th day with the 0.75 dose, and even though he's doing fine I think you have to start considering raising the dose to 1u maybe for tomorrow or during the weekend just give it a thought
Sorry, didn't get the tag, but just wandered in.You should see the name of the tagged person go blue after you type it to know it's active.
According to SLGS, you hold the dose if nadirs are between 90 and 149. And he did get down to 115 yesterday.