Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
PMPS = 125
+2 = 106
+3 = 114
+4.5 = 137
AMPS = 252
I switched the cats' feeders last night and never gave it a thought that my civvie's wasn't set to turn at midnight (PM +6). So Gizmo didn't get his pm +6 snack again. Missing that snack started the streak of blues and greens, I hope that missing the snack isn't the end of the streak. Please get back on track Gizmo.
PMPS = 125
+2 = 106
+3 = 114
+4.5 = 137
AMPS = 252
I switched the cats' feeders last night and never gave it a thought that my civvie's wasn't set to turn at midnight (PM +6). So Gizmo didn't get his pm +6 snack again. Missing that snack started the streak of blues and greens, I hope that missing the snack isn't the end of the streak. Please get back on track Gizmo.

He is at 60, 20 minutes later. What is going on? I don't know what to do. How long can I stall, before I just need to feed him? I really don't want to skip a shot when he is doing so well. 
