11/30 Rosie AMPS 235 +5 113

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Carol in Chicago, Nov 30, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carol in Chicago

    Carol in Chicago Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2017
    I'm holding the dose longer than I should because I'm going to take off for a few days this weekend. The last time I did a weekend get away, Rose went swimming with the sharks.

    Everything else seems to be going well. There is LB action. Not always in the LB, but at least there is action. :woot:

    Previous.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    That 113 is a good reason to hold the dose it you're going away. Hopefully your sitter will be testing
     
    Carol in Chicago likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Hope you are going someplace to have fun and that Rosie behaves!
     
    Carol in Chicago likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page