Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-3-ming-amps-247-7-101.221231/
I raked the leaves today while Ming was running around the yard chasing things in the bushes. I have no idea what's in there.
Looks like a yellow day today so it might be an active night. I wonder if he'll need an increase/if this dose is at its end of life. It's working great so far though! And I won't increase until the weekend if he needs one. I'm about to start my LAST week of nights this week! I'm not really looking forward to going back on day shifts because some coworkers have been complaining about this and that, typical work complaints that I would rather avoid. But I do miss working in surgery.
OT:
Our strata recently said no veggies and not to take out bushes that are already planted. Well... we hacked all those ugly bushes that were overgrown and rotting years ago and planted garden beds of vegetables and flowers. I feel like I'm constantly at war with strata sometimes. A few years ago, they said we couldn't store our garbage can in the yard because it's a "common area"... blocked off by a fence and behind our house. We've had that garbage can out in the yard for 10+ years. I just moved it behind our fence door and my dad put a lock on our fence because he didn't like that they were coming into our yard.



I also recently parked my car in a visitor spot for a couple of hours and got a warning not to park overnight. C'mon!!!!!!! God... I also won't get into the time I yelled at strata for locking our mailboxes for 3 days and giving nobody the key. After yelling at them, I got the key within an hour.
I raked the leaves today while Ming was running around the yard chasing things in the bushes. I have no idea what's in there.

Looks like a yellow day today so it might be an active night. I wonder if he'll need an increase/if this dose is at its end of life. It's working great so far though! And I won't increase until the weekend if he needs one. I'm about to start my LAST week of nights this week! I'm not really looking forward to going back on day shifts because some coworkers have been complaining about this and that, typical work complaints that I would rather avoid. But I do miss working in surgery.
OT:
Our strata recently said no veggies and not to take out bushes that are already planted. Well... we hacked all those ugly bushes that were overgrown and rotting years ago and planted garden beds of vegetables and flowers. I feel like I'm constantly at war with strata sometimes. A few years ago, they said we couldn't store our garbage can in the yard because it's a "common area"... blocked off by a fence and behind our house. We've had that garbage can out in the yard for 10+ years. I just moved it behind our fence door and my dad put a lock on our fence because he didn't like that they were coming into our yard.




I also recently parked my car in a visitor spot for a couple of hours and got a warning not to park overnight. C'mon!!!!!!! God... I also won't get into the time I yelled at strata for locking our mailboxes for 3 days and giving nobody the key. After yelling at them, I got the key within an hour.
Last edited: