11/4 River AMPS 272, +3 396

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Paigeworthy, Nov 4, 2018.

  1. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Stay safe today River. Let mommabean heal. Tonight is cycle six after the possible lower number on the first, and also of the new dose. Might see some action tonight. Some cat trend up before coming down after a bounce.
     
  3. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Hate on so many levels that I have to leave town tomorrow at the crack of dawn...
     
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    So hard sometimes to juggle with work life and FD life :bighug:
     
    Paigeworthy likes this.

Share This Page