11/7 Yoyo AMPS 209,+2.5 138,+4.5 121,PMPS 155,+2 75,+3 45,+4 58,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Nov 7, 2019.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yesterday 11/6 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-63-pmps-78-1-83-2-95-3-107-4-5-129.221346/

    Yoyo is back to 2.50 Units Lantus-Day 6...(last night cut dose back to 2.37 Units)

    Good Morning, Another hot sticky day over here, around 90 degrees:)

    Yesterday Yoyo gave me a hard time raising his numbers in the afternoon so I decided to decrease his dose for the PM cycle but he bounced so I didn't need to reduce the dose....oh well, better safe than sorry:)

    Have a wonderful day and stay warm if it has gotten chilly by you.
    Surf safe Kitties:D:D:D
     
    Last edited: Nov 7, 2019
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Yoyo comes back down and surfs safely for you today.
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Hey there neighbor on the other coast! I'm kinda lovin' this 'hot sticky'...such a nice change from the cold and snowy...but I understand...if that's what you've been dealing with for months - seems everyone here has had enough of the hot weather...and us snowbirds are just relishing it....no one is ever happy with their weather.

    I hope Yoyo comes back down soon. You guys have a wonderful day - stay cool :)
     
  4. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Debra, you need to pack up Yo, and come see us! It's heading down to the 40s today, after lots of rain. Still raining. The fun thing is I can finally wear long jeans instead of shorts, and even wear my boots when I'm ready:) We will still have days in the 70s every so often. I think we've kicked the 90s, yuk!

    I'm glad you got some rest last night - I hope it was enough! Give Yo kisses from me; Tina wants to clean him up:cat:you know - the shared cleaning ritual;)
     
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Yo used to clean his best friend, Wontonee. She is my Siamese who past away almost exactly a year ago. After he was done cleaning her they would have a fight....and Wontonee would run from him. Couldn't figure those two out.
    Hope Tina and you enjoy your beautiful weather :bighug::bighug:
     
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Hope you have some cooler weather coming your way! Looks like Yoyo is planning a nice trip to the beach today, make sure he grabs the rest of our babies up in the lemon tree and drags them with him :p
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  7. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    A good call putting him back to 2.5. He is considered a long term diabetic now and you will reduce when he goes undercover 40.

    You are doing great with him! He is looking good!
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.

Share This Page