12/1 China AMPS 61,+5 49,+7 78, PMPS 74,+2 84,+5 80 (Reduced again!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
11/29 condo

Well, this morning I reduced China down to the 1 drop dose!! :nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:

I'm just pushing the plunger in hard, inserting into the pen and letting go.....now it's all up to her!!

And if today's any example, she's going to do just fine....other than keeping her mamabean on her toes!!

Wish us luck...and no, although I can't help but think about the next step, I refuse to say it or type it out loud.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top