12/1 China AMPS 61,+5 49,+7 78, PMPS 74,+2 84,+5 80 (Reduced again!)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chris & China (GA), Dec 1, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    11/29 condo

    Well, this morning I reduced China down to the 1 drop dose!! :nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:

    I'm just pushing the plunger in hard, inserting into the pen and letting go.....now it's all up to her!!

    And if today's any example, she's going to do just fine....other than keeping her mamabean on her toes!!

    Wish us luck...and no, although I can't help but think about the next step, I refuse to say it or type it out loud.
     
  2. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Lots and lots of luck sent your way! One day at a time ;)
     
  3. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Good luck. China is doing amazing! :D
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Woo hoo! Go China! :D:D:D
     
  5. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Yo LagoonMeisterin China, let's see you float on the surface of the water on that teensy tiny dose. Don't forget to keep an eye on the kitties!
    ~ LagoonMeister Rusty
     
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
  6. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Yes, no putting any thing in print, LOL! Exciting!!
     
    Beth 73 and Chris & China (GA) like this.
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  8. AZJenks

    AZJenks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2014
    One drop? Amazing. Gooooooooooooooooooo China!!!! :D
     
  9. Madrona and Leda (GA)

    Madrona and Leda (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Lovely style surfer girl China!
     
  10. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Miss China, we are cheering you on !!!!
     
  11. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Oodles and oodles and heaps of luck your way! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

    Go, China, go! :cat:
     
  12. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I suspect the next step might require an intervention for you Chris. ;) China's in charge. :D
     
  13. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    You're absolutely correct!!! After all this time, it's really hard to even contemplate the "next step"
     
  14. Barbara & Uncle (GA)

    Barbara & Uncle (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    So EXCITING to read this. Cheering you both on! :D:D:D:D:D:cat:
     
  15. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Wahoo, China is working that drop! Next step : :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
    :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
     
  16. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    I love how everyone is speaking in “ code” :bighug::):bighug::) Prayers for continued success :bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page