Lincolns Mom
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-10-lincoln-am-skipping-shot-pmps-511-3-355.169402/
Working at overcoming the bounce and rebuilding the depot after the skipped shot... looking forward to 4 days from now when the depot is full loaded and seeing how Lincoln works the juice once more... seeing all those greens gave me great hope for my little buddy though
Hoping everyone is having a relaxing calm Sunday

Working at overcoming the bounce and rebuilding the depot after the skipped shot... looking forward to 4 days from now when the depot is full loaded and seeing how Lincoln works the juice once more... seeing all those greens gave me great hope for my little buddy though
Hoping everyone is having a relaxing calm Sunday


