12/13 Titan AMPS 198, +3 102, +5 98, PMPS 160, +3 81, +4 65, +4.5 69, +6 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 12/12.

Late good morning to all :coffee:, not much change for Sir Titan. He seems to be creeping down to the lagoon, a +3 (102) is encouraging that we will see greens soon. It's been a while (14 cycles) since our last green. At least his shark pole has been idle for awhile. As I read the different posts here it's my understanding that on this 7 units we are right at a dose that is refilling the depot as he uses it ie maintaining its level and surfing the blues with seeing an occasional yellow and green. Any thoughts or corrections to my assumption? Hope everyone has a good day. ACHOO , sniffle,sniffle achoo! Where's my DayQuil ???
 
Titan 12/12.
It's been a while (14 cycles) since our last green. At least his shark pole has been idle for awhile. As I read the different posts here it's my understanding that on this 7 units we are right at a dose that is refilling the depot as he uses it ie maintaining its level and surfing the blues with seeing an occasional yellow and green. Any thoughts or corrections to my assumption?

I see green :D, you know, that's a tough one...since Titan's higher dose, while the numbers are really good with AT2, to me, I think more greens might be the ultimate goal, which may mean a dosecrease. Maybe @Wendy&Neko has some thoughts?
 
As I read the different posts here it's my understanding that on this 7 units we are right at a dose that is refilling the depot as he uses it ie maintaining its level and surfing the blues with seeing an occasional yellow and green. Any thoughts or corrections to my assumption?
Sorry, don't get exactly what you are asking. A depot needs to be refilled if there is a skip, a short shot, or a dose increase. It takes roughly 6 cycles to fill. Since Titan has been on the same dose for a while with no interuptions, the depot should be stable.
I see green :D, you know, that's a tough one...since Titan's higher dose, while the numbers are really good with AT2, to me, I think more greens might be the ultimate goal, which may mean a dosecrease. Maybe @Wendy&Neko has some thoughts?
I think there is room to increase, maybe to 7.25, just a tweak. But I haven't suggested it because along with that, comes more monitoring and less stinky cold hanging around. So Ed, save it for when you can monitor. The current dose isn't bad for an acro - actually, it's quite nice.
 
Since Titan has been on the same dose for a while with no interuptions, the depot should be stable.
That's sort of what I was asking. It's a stable depot, not over filling and not draining too much. Well any way Titan dropped to an 81 at +3 so he's not going to wait for me to get feeling better :facepalm:. A little more monitoring tonite.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top