12/15 Lincoln AMPS 128, +1 184, +6 286, +11 414, AMPS 419, +3 356, +7 297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lincolns Mom

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-315-pmps-324-3-266-4-229-5-203-6-148.169627/

No green yet but we did dip into the blues... shot this morning with no hesitation.. hoping to see some greens today or to stay in the blues... got no sleep between testing Lincoln all night long... Benson wanting food every 30 mins and Savvy thinking i am her person bed... will get Lincolns +1 and +2 but laying down

Hope everyone else here got a lot more sleep last night and feel rested and ready to rock the day:bighug:
 
got him running around for a bit but it looks like we are back to the bounce... maybe it wont last as long this time?
 
I think you should increase tonight or tomorrow morning if preferred to increase during a day cycle. Those blues were nice but fizzled out and you really want to keep hammering away.
 
As I said yesterday, you are overdue for an increase. The last couple of increases he saw NDW the first cycle which would make tonight OK for the increase, but he doesn't always follow that plan. Green is the goal. If he sees green and doesn't get back to it, then you have to keep increasing. I know how it feels, been there. :bighug:

How is your brother?
 
My brothers pre-op meeting is tomorrow and surgery is the 20th... if everything goes right he should be home on the 21st.... really praying everything goes right and he gets back the quality of life he had... we never realised his quality of life was different from the other kids who had the same surgery till late in his teens when their parents said they couldnt even attend a whole day of school cause they would be too worn out.. so i know he is super lucky already to had the life he has had... but for his mental health i hope its a complete success...

Agreed was really hoping to see some greens from Lincoln last night... at least i was able to predict that it was going to go down that night... so tonight i increase to 7u
 
15542381_1446941008650905_6793818151645684557_n.png
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top