-
Are you getting a server error? It should be solved. Email webmaster@felinediabetes.com if you're still having trouble!
-
Shopping? --> Click to support FDMB when you shop for anything on Amazon! <-- Thank you!
-
BUY YOUR CALENDAR NOW! Fundraiser for FDMB. Check out this CALENDAR LINK to learn more!!
-
Shopping? --> Click to support FDMB when you shop for anything on Amazon! <-- Thank you!
12/16 Mocha amps=392/+6.5=342/pmps=375 HELP TR vs SLGS?????
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Mocha aka Cold Play, Dec 16, 2015.
- Thread Status:
- Not open for further replies.
- Thread Status:
- Not open for further replies.