12/17 Thos AMPS+12=103, flat after stall, +13=114. Shot. +1=109, +2=116, +3=120.

Tom & Thomas (GA)

Member Since 2018
Previous 12/13

Yesterday was a No Shot. That morning I shot two hours late, so I felt I had no flexibility in the PM dose.

This evening's AMPS+10 was 99, and Thos ate a lot after that test. So I'm still hoping we might get a rise.

I'll try another stall but I'm not quite willing to shoot anything under, say, 115.

I don't like the idea of another NS. What about the less desirable option of feed and wait till rising?
 
It’s been almost half an hour. If you haven’t fed, I would test again first to see if he’s already rising.
 
The +13 test was 114. So on the line of what I'd want to try shooting, but looks like rising(?).

Though either way would keep me up for a while.
 
But if you shoot now, it’ll be earlier to get a second test in tonight. If you are following SLGS, that 79 last night means a new dose of 0.75 units.
 
OK, I'll shoot, taking the per-SLGS reduction. Please help me think about what to look for as I retest.

Plenty of supplies. I'm getting tired, which means dimmer. Thos is a bit cranky about all this.
 
Sounds good. Thos decided that the shot means he deserves something to eat. Should I do hc, like a gravied variety of Fancy Feast?
 
OK, I think we're good here. Served FF paté. Thos eating out of Becca's bowl, taking revenge for her habit of swooping in on his. Next he'll probably ask me to step out with him for an escorted poop.

Thanks sooo much. Once again.
 
Looks flat so far. I might get one more test tonight. Good to see you stuck so low carb so far.
 
Back
Top