Tom & Thomas (GA)
Member Since 2018
Previous 12/13
Yesterday was a No Shot. That morning I shot two hours late, so I felt I had no flexibility in the PM dose.
This evening's AMPS+10 was 99, and Thos ate a lot after that test. So I'm still hoping we might get a rise.
I'll try another stall but I'm not quite willing to shoot anything under, say, 115.
I don't like the idea of another NS. What about the less desirable option of feed and wait till rising?
Yesterday was a No Shot. That morning I shot two hours late, so I felt I had no flexibility in the PM dose.
This evening's AMPS+10 was 99, and Thos ate a lot after that test. So I'm still hoping we might get a rise.
I'll try another stall but I'm not quite willing to shoot anything under, say, 115.
I don't like the idea of another NS. What about the less desirable option of feed and wait till rising?