12/20 AMPS 378 PMPS 337 +2 150 +4 54 +4.5 77~ reduce or hold dose?

Sushi

Member Since 2018
This is Sushi's third cycle at 1.25 units. Should I reduce? I work tomorrow but can test up to +2 before I go. I might be able to get a +6.

Gave him LC wet food and two spoonfuls of HC.
+4.5 77

Last post
 
Last edited:
With TR, you reduce when they go below 50. I don’t see that yet on this dose. What you want is a dose that allows him to spend time in safe healing green.
 
Back
Top