Judy and Freckles
Member Since 2019
yesterday's post
Merry Christmas Everyone!
so reading from the TR protocol
"Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
If your cat is new to numbers under 200, how many under 200s do you need to hold the dose 8-10 cycles?
Merry Christmas Everyone!
so reading from the TR protocol
"Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing."
If your cat is new to numbers under 200, how many under 200s do you need to hold the dose 8-10 cycles?

