12/27 Boomer AMPS 178 +3 133 +6 94 PMPS 122 +3 59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 178 shooting 2u

Boomer let me sleep until his +9 5:00 this morning. He had only left a nickel-sized amount in his dish; I told him to eat it and went btb and back to sleep. He left a bit in each of his other dishes last night.

Allen was CPC last night! Allen is really liking the fancy feast salmon and I know it's not low in P but he does get a P binder. Unfortunately all of the low carb ff options are high in P and the ones that are lower in P are high carb :rolleyes:
 
If Boomer like fish I would very periodically give him the high end with human salmon.
Cat food with fish are made of sub, but very sub category fish that have been left in the dock
till declared lost. Carefull tough with Salmon (for human), cats can become addict and turn
their back on regular food.

That's an opinion like any other.

Good day to you Judy !
.
 
Glad you got some decent sleep last night and both boys ate their fuds. Moo is going from crap food to worst crap food...Salmon only:banghead: Is what it is...as long as they eat:rolleyes: Looking good Booms, think green buddy.
 
Hi Judy, so glad you got some sleep and that the boys are doing OK. Did you get the big snowstorm? Is it cold there? We're supposed to go down to -15 F. tonight. The High today was +4!

Yo Deputy Boomer, good job today. Now, keep on eatin' yer fuds.
~ LagoonMeister Rusty
 
Hi Judy, so glad you got some sleep and that the boys are doing OK. Did you get the big snowstorm? Is it cold there? We're supposed to go down to -15 F. tonight. The High today was +4!

Yo Deputy Boomer, good job today. Now, keep on eatin' yer fuds.
~ LagoonMeister Rusty
Hi Ella! We got a fair bit of snow the day before Christmas and on Christmas Day. Yes it's very cold here....right now it's -14c which is about 6F but with a windchill of -25C so about -14F I only went out today to feed the birds lol.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top