Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 178 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep until his +9 5:00 this morning. He had only left a nickel-sized amount in his dish; I told him to eat it and went btb and back to sleep. He left a bit in each of his other dishes last night.
Allen was CPC last night! Allen is really liking the fancy feast salmon and I know it's not low in P but he does get a P binder. Unfortunately all of the low carb ff options are high in P and the ones that are lower in P are high carb
Good morning!
AMPS 178 shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep until his +9 5:00 this morning. He had only left a nickel-sized amount in his dish; I told him to eat it and went btb and back to sleep. He left a bit in each of his other dishes last night.
Allen was CPC last night! Allen is really liking the fancy feast salmon and I know it's not low in P but he does get a P binder. Unfortunately all of the low carb ff options are high in P and the ones that are lower in P are high carb
Is what it is...as long as they eat