12/27 Mikey PMPS 376 +2 346 +3 278

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope you get a good sleep tonight Mary, and get over than bug. Mikey is being a bit too considerate. Yellow also is considerate. :rolleyes:

Some people put SLGS in their signature, but otherwise you kind of have to look at the spreadsheets, although some people do a hybrid.
 
Your wish is my command, Auntie Wendy.
-xxxooo, Mikey

Could you please have a talk with him about his other numbers?
 
Forgot to add that Mikey has been giving me a hard time about the 10% food today. It has chicken in it, and you know what he thinks of chicken! He ate most of a can of it today, and I filled in the remaining calories with Kitty Crack (FF 3%) because he's bouncing, so I'm not as worried about carbs. Not sure what will happen tomorrow. Hopefully, he'll go back to eating it. If not, I have some 9% and the old 8%. Either of those would be better than the 3%. I can feed him extra, because he needs the calories. Do you think that will work?
 
I think that would be fine, Mary.

Sorry you aren't feeling well....I'm under the weather, too, with a cold. It's that season!!
 
Mikey, Mikey, Mikey!!

Pay attention now!!!

THIS is a bouncing ball:
BouncingBlueBallAni.gif


THIS is a CAT!! You are a CAT, not a ball!!
giphy.gif



Hope you feel better soon Mary and that Mikey lets you get some rest tonight!

Looks like he's clearing that bounce pretty quickly!
 
Yes, Marje, the stress of the season knocks down our immune systems. It stinks! I hope you feel better soon too. Make up some of Judi's Lemon, Ginger, and Honey tea. That's the best thing for you!
 
just stopping in to check on Mikey and you. Yesterday was pretty nice - and of course the bounce cycles give you a break. Hope you feel better soon.

I fed punkin extra when i wanted more carbs in him too. I thought it worked fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top